There’s a pain inside that I’m slowly freeing

As time goes by it’s slowly killing

It took away my life’s meaning

The reason why I want to stop living.

~</3~

I could feel my heart uncontrollably aching

Flashing back from the times of suffering

You can hardly say you’re sorry for something

What are you? You’re simply good for nothing.

~</3~

I really thought that you we’re understanding

But you let me down my darling

Now I know why you’re not worth loving

The attention I’ve given to you was time wasting.

~</3~

But still, it’s you I keep on thinking

As time passes by it’s slowly fading

And after all the pain and suffering

You’d made me a strong human being.

Leave a Reply

